Daily Archives: September 18, 2014

Having Courage To Speak Out Was Scary… But Necessary

After finishing my first  published blog today I went poking around to see how things worked.  I saw where I could immediately connect to Face Book and I tried and got there fine.  Then I saw Face Book  down below. … Continue reading

Posted in Bipolar, Mental Illness | Tagged , , , , , | 2 Comments

My Experiences Of Being Bipolar… Simplified… And Who I Want To Reach

There are so many unanswered  questions about being Bipolar.  I have never talked face  to face with anyone who was Bipolar.  I have read articles and talked to professionals, but they probably had no personal experience with the disorder themselves, … Continue reading

Posted in Bipolar, depression, education, Emotional Health, emotions, Family, Fear, Grief, Mental Illness, Mentoring, Problem Solving, shame, Society, Therapy writing, Writing as therapy | Tagged , , , , | 10 Comments